The Proposed 19 Ministries

15 Aug

The face of Kenyans next cabinet is taking shape with the ‘secret’ proposal of 19 ministries by Muthaura. This must meet the constitutional requirement of not less than 14 and not more than 22.

The Ministries include:
Ministry of Agriculture.
Ministry of Health.
Ministry of Education.
Ministry of Finance.
Ministry of Justice.
Ministry of Transport.
Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
Ministry of Devolution and County Governments.
Ministry of Energy.
Ministry of Environment and Natural Resources.
Ministry of Tourism.
Ministry of Information and Communication.
Ministry of Roads and Public Works.
Ministry of Industry and Trade.
Ministry of Lands and Housing.
Ministry of Labour.
Ministry of National Security.
Ministry of Home and Internal Affairs.
Ministry of Gender, Youth, Sports and Social Services.

This could be the ministries in place for Kenya’s fourth president if the cabinet approves them.


Kindly leave your comment.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s