I desire a Swahili name for me!

2 May

Is West watching? The country is fast moving East and so is the money

Haraka Haraka Haina Baraka

Jambo! Habari gani?
Jina langu ni Satomi.

I am afraid I am a just beginner of Swahili, so I will write down this journal in English. I would like to pick out a Swahili name. I picked up a Swahili dictionary, but I could not find the name which is related to my name : Satomi Seraphima Mizoguchi. Could you recommend something, please? Salaam? Salama? Polepole? If you had a good idea, please let me know!

Nashukuru kwa hili:)

View original post

Kindly leave your comment.

